Essential change for the Warden

100xp

Hello everybody I recently realized that the Warden is among the least popular characters in Warspear So I started playing Warden to have a more detailed view of what is happening right from the start in the initial missions. I realized that the Guard has certain difficulties at the beginning of the game, his skills are useless at the beginning, leaving our dear Warden a very It's tiring right away, which is why several players gave up playing with it before they even realized its potential. That being said, I will suggest a single change that can help our dear Guard in his initial phase without affecting his performance at the end of the game.

IMG_20231012_140531.jpg.3ed24fed0f04aa0458ba409b8f312c1f.jpg

Shocking Blow skill

The Guard Imbues his weapon with electrical magic for 10s. Your first successful auto-attack deals an additional dmg 20%./25%./30%./35%./40%. based on the character's physical damage. applies stun effect for 1.5s/2s./2.5s/3s/3.5s

The next change is to bring the Warden back to massive combat, especially because after talking to players I realized that active guilds avoid recruiting the Guard. and to change this all you need is a change in your least used skill in the game.

IMG_20231013_063016.jpg.1a8cb16892a023840263da29f098cc38.jpg

Guard Protection

The Guard creates a protective aura for 15s, Aura increases by 4% / 6% / 8% / 10%, the "Resistance" parameter of your nearby allies, also heals by 5% / 6% / 7% / 8% based on the healing received by the character

The aura only affects your allies. within 5 meters and the character is not affected by the aura. maximum number of players 4 / 6 / 8 / 10

Edited by 100xp
adding content

Is a good change, but we need to think in late game too, more damage for a warden no is needed bc he's a tank.

And if this change be released, 40% damage is very little for a low level be comfortable to do all things alone

13 horas atrás, michzask disse: