Quitting.

Nosotraes

You read that right. I'm quitting. Forever.

It's been an amazing four years since I started playing Warspear, but I just don't like the game anymore, as well as having found other amazing games (GTA 5, Planetside 2, Everspace, and a few more).

So, I am probably one of the oldest players on this forum, because I started playing back in October 2012.

profile number

Don't even think about stealing it. It's been banned for three years now.

I think that kind of gives me the right to be salty af at the game.

What made me quit? Here is a list:

• Ayvondil was released in 2014. Yet, after two years, it still has not been released fully.
  • The playerbase. Of course I don't mean everyone, but I have met a lot of very toxic people.
  • Pay to win elements. There are just too many things you can buy with Premium Currency. Being a free player also doesn't help, because you need to work very hard for some time for a tiny reward.
  • Broken 3v3 arena. People spamming Life Seals, as a level 24 playing with two players level 21 that are as low amped as I am, against three organised level 28 Life Seal spammers from the best richest player's guild on the server.
  • School.
  • Better games.

The forums have always been the most fun for me. Special thanks to the following people for making the forums such an awesome place to me:

Lady Livi

Gladiator

Julie

Vera_Z

Molotow Cocktail

BTminBT

And finally: R0land

I will stll be a little active in the Tavern, though.

I wish everyone best of luck in the game!

Edited by Nosotraes

Replying a little late here, thanks to the lack of MultiQuote option on phones. That will probably be my last suggestion.

Wish you best of luck. :good:

My quit is not that far too, and my reasons' list will be probably way longer  ;D

Thanks, and if you indeed quit, best of luck to you!

Remember to delete all of your characters!

And destroy three years of progress? Never!

Gonna miss you :cray: