Jump to content


Recommended Posts



I have a lot time playing warspear, but the first my archivements, can see i have complete "Bloody harvest III", "It's time for cleaning III" and "Easy job III" for this archivements need kill:

-Monster Elite class

-Monster Strong class

.Monster Normal class


My question is.

How i know which is a Elite, Strong, Normal, Miniboss and Boss npc?

but only know what the stun skill no have effect in boss.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Blue - Normal

Green - Strong

Yellow - Elite (Miniboss, i think)


Red -  Boss

Red with sparkly gold -  Raid Boss (spawn, faceless, elm, enginner, etc)


correct me if anything wrong.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

From it's crown color and sometimes higher rank monsters have higher HP. Also from their drop.

Normal=blue crown

Strong=green crown

Elite=yellow crown

Boss=red crown 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...