starting classes

beaverfan

hey guys i just started playing again and i am struggling to find a class to main. 

I usually prefer the tankier classes but i have no idea if their gear costs alot of gold to build.

Any suggestions? The classes that interest me are death kinght, barbarian, chieftain, paladin, seeker and templar.

Oh and i'll be looking for a guild to play and chat with friendly people see you in game🤙

Warden is good tank but just tanky thats all :suspiciousowl:

If u want to make all-around class: Barbarian

If u want to make good and funny class: Chieftain (maybe 1hand mace with good stat a bit expensive cuz many guys playing chief nowadays)

If u want to make best class at soloing boss: Seeker (but I heard that speed gear are the most expensive items)

If u want to get love call from lv12 guild: Templar

If u want to be tank with good aoe: Deathknight, Paladin

I recommend Barbarian :restingowl:

1 minute ago, Laevateinn said:

Warden is good tank but just tanky thats all :suspiciousowl:

If u want to make all-around class: Barbarian

If u want to make good and funny class: Chieftain (maybe 1hand mace with good stat a bit expensive cuz many guys playing chief nowadays)

If u want to make best class at soloing boss: Seeker (but I heard that speed gear are the most expensive items)

If u want to get love call from lv12 guild: Templar

If u want to be tank with good aoe: Deathknight, Paladin

I recommend Barbarian :restingowl:

barbarian weak tank compared to warden  u can start warden as a tank and then if u got drops enuf gold it can be also good at pvp too dont waste ur time on a barb . chief good too but dmg class and can make normal one with 1m gold xd:thumbs_up1:

On 7/4/2022 at 1:41 PM, beaverfan said:

hey guys i just started playing again and i am struggling to find a class to main. 

I usually prefer the tankier classes but i have no idea if their gear costs alot of gold to build.