DressUp warspear avatar on android

Doger72

Sir Snorlax,

Introduction

I am a young developer, warspear eu-emerald player. On my free time I like to play with development stuff, create my own android applications, etc because it's a nice practice and I expand my knowledge on programming languages. Warspear it's a nice subject because it gives me ideas for new apps and development ways.

I am sorry if this topic is on wrong section and it should be on "Suggestions", I tried to send you a personal message but messages are blocked. :unknw:

Main subject

At easter holidays a new idea came on my mind and started developing on it.

An application which provides a custom look of a warspear avatar.

The user can choose Hair Style, Hair color and Dress  and the avatar with this layout will be shown on the screen with possibility to change view (front, rear, back), to save it on memory or share it threw image sharing apps like "viber",  "whatsapp",  "Facebook" etc...

Working method

It is very simple ::)

There are 4 image layouts, one over the other with perfect margin.

1st layout: background

2 nd: dress part below the hairs

3 rd: hairs

4 th: dress part above the hairs (ex. Kitty ears, Deamon horns etc..)

With photoshop every item is transparent so lower layers will be sawn and that makes the illusion of a single image/avatar

Legality

I know that this app is 100% illegal because it uses licensed resources from Aigrind company and they can't be used from anyone else for any purpose.

A friend asked "Egoist" (forum moderator) in game if there is any chance to be able to publish it on Warspear official forum. The answer was "You should ask head administrators, if there is no viruses its possible to keep it on forum"

That's why I am asking you if I can upload it here, if it's possible what I should send you to check (app, source, etc...) and how, because if I send source on public forum will be very easy for hackers to attack it.