A desert themed update

Mooh

Hey there everyone👻 

I've been playing the game for like 8-9 years now🐬 it's been a part of my life and I really really enjoy it

We've had a couple of great updates and they were also great, all of them. 

except for one thing👾 

the coloring of the game is very dark/fadeish.

We start in either MC side with either a very fade brown/green/white combination of a harsh mountain area  or a completely undead blue zone or as elves or chosen in a lively forest and plain land. Elf side really has an advantage when it comes to the coloring there💚  after that, both sides proceed to the  habitat of Irselnort , which has a good but non alive coloring

following Norlant, a swamp. you can imagine how alive and happy those colors are

Ayvondil comes up with another , yet different, magical kind of blue and leads up to sky island, which is a great combination of colors🦑 

ship graveyard is iconic , but also has a deep, challenging set of colors

Now my suggestion is:

Let's bring more color into this! 

I suggest that the next update (whenever it may be, take your time but please , let the next map we fight on be a huuuuge, vast desert with a jungle nearby❤️❤️❤️❤️

Just think about it: 

Awesome opportunities to introduce new, unknown factions❤️, great yellow, golden and (in case you add an oasis here and there) green and blue colors to really wake up the adventurous spirit in all of us, a looooot of space to explore and fill with dungeons, secret bosses, secret passages and secrets in general (maybe even the tower of harad that was mentioned in another thread here🙀👀) AND of course the well needed sight of a beach and old ruins that give us the feeling of a well deserved vacation. 

Warspear is a great game and arinar is a great place to be around and i bet it will be even cooler with that kind of new content