Which set of armor should I choose on lvl 18?

Exsodus

Hi guys and gals.Im new to this game.After hardwork for 2-3 days finally I reach lvl 14 haha...Well lets go to the poin. Im a shielder deathknight :yahoo: Now when I reach lvl 18,which set of armor should I choose : The devine defense set or the heroic endurance set ??.I saw the heroic endurance armor have block stat (important for shielder) but the set bonuses is health and health regen.And the devine defense set got no block stat but the stat bonuses is more defense(important for my DS) and health.Or should I mix them?(idk :nea: ).Tell me what you think is better.It would be a great help for me ;D ;D ;D

Use Heroic armour + Gloves(Hp bonus + Block stat)with Divine defense Helmet+boots(Defense bonus)

Mix set is better I think.

Thanks a lot Pummy.But why you choose armour+gloves for heroic and helmet+boots for divine??Isnt the boots,gloves and helmet for both set have the same stats??

Thanks a lot Pummy.But why you choose armour+gloves for heroic and helmet+boots for divine??Isnt the boots,gloves and helmet for both set have the same stats??

Yes same stat but Set bonus works only if you have 2x pieces of same set. Like heroic is one set of gears and Divine defense is another set of gears.

If u Combine 2x Pieces of Heroic you get 239hp bonus(once only dont add both up),

later if u combine another 2x pieces of heroic you get +21 hp regeneration (once),So a full set heroic gives you 239hp+21 hp regeneration!

If u combine 2x Divine def ull get +463def(once again) then if u combine 2x more piece of DD ill get +239 hp.

So total if Full set divine def=463def+239hp.

If u mix both sets Heroic armour+ Gloves/helmet/boots with divine def 2x more piece. You will get same 239hp+463def bonus along with a Block stat!

Yes same stat but Set bonus works only if you have 2x pieces of same set. Like heroic is one set of gears and Divine defense is another set of gears.