In Search of Divine Armor

This is my first time participating in a contest warsear, but I hope you like it if I have bad imagination xD

There was once a young man named conan 16 strong, but he never came out of her house so her grandparents told a story about a strange ancient labyrinth in which I could find the perfect armor armor called the divine, the child was Conan so surprised that began training as fulfilled 17 years wanted to do something that they called chainless league in which I could win a super-space armor conan hard one years trying to get that armor until one day achieving what he felt very powerful was telling his grandparents but after a while felt that could be more powerful so insisted on going to the labyrinth in search of the divine armor but his grandparents did not quit but Conan did not give up so I told them if I mature in a battle in the arena I will surrender and will not go in search of that perfect armor such, but what he did not know was that his grandparents were a very powerful warriors so accepted.

When they went to the sand Conan of course use his armor chainless league and grandparents used a rare armor called heroic armor that was almost as powerful as the Divine armor conan but does not care because it was attacking his grandparents with all their forces but to bath since their grandparents in a blink of an eye and then derrrotado havian what Conan was surrendered but not desert in the middle of the night conan woke up and went out the window and went to the maze but it seems that his grandparents were not stupid because in the entrance of the maze were both esprando by Conan when Conan came and told him that we can say, you are very young and persistent so we will be with the labyrinth.