Arena in 2020-2024

Slap
Followers 0

Hello everyone,

i think it is a first one for me and pretty weird as well, first time i come here in 7 years to complain about the game, but here we are and i am kinda dissapointed that such things happen.

I got last year in Halloween back into the game after a very long time of pause from the game, i started playing back at the end of 2012 in December and since then the game got me.. Now the thing is, i started arena 4 Seasons ago when it started to be like in the hell for me, meeting guys who actually do not care for the people that work their asses off for an arena rank, and i know a lot of people that got family, personal problems and so on, but still they find time to spam some arena and enjoy the actual game and the rewards you can get at the end of the season, really cool right? Yeah, not really, because these kind of people, mostly Chinesse don not care about you, or about me, or any of us, they use Macros, Botting programs and all it takes just to get ranks easy and flawless day by day by day.. may i ask why is this allowed? Old, veteran people in this game still by my side, trying to fight these robots and scripts that just simply tear the happiness of the game, all this fun, simply making it be horrible, but i tell you that, it's been 4 months since i fight them, day and night, 4 months stopping them from getting ranks, rewards and so on, maybe sometimes 4-5h a day, sometimes even 10/15 hours in weekends. Some people may say it is about money, but if it is really about money, how about the amount i have spent during the 7 years? The thousands dollars and also the thousands of hours i have spent into this game when i could do any other thing besides playing.. I just tell you that it is not fair to the people that are spending real money and time playing this game and i would like some fairness to our sides, and not encourage people to use VPS, VPN, Scripts, macros, multilogging on 2+ chars and many other that violate