PvpRange

WOW!  

87 members have voted

1. 1. WOW!

• Those are some weak lil fellers.
    • Im jealous of your 1337 skillz.
    • I pee sitting down. And im a guy.
    • YOLO

Take a gander at all of these weak PATHETIC noobs i raped.  Note how many pictures there are of Xwarxlogx aka Levanduy and Tpain losing.  :rofl:  Yes there's a lot of pictures, around 60.

Also click my YouTube link in my signature to see more rapes  O:-)

55574_.jpg

55576_.jpg

55578_.jpg

55580_.jpg

if im a weak noob what makes u after i beated the shit out of u? ::)

:rofl:

This is where it begins for the competing roosters... who can crow the loudest?

Reading topics like this is such a waste of time.. too many fools trying to prove themselves when they should be having honest fun, without trying to degrade other players.

This is where it begins for the competing roosters... who can crow the loudest?

Reading topics like this is such a waste of time.. too many fools trying to prove themselves when they should be having honest fun, without trying to degrade other players.

agreed xD but just showing the players how he only shows his wins not losses :)

agreed xD but just showing the players how he only shows his wins not losses :)

You can't speak dog. Your so far up my butt. You always insult me first and comment on everything i post, i like that.  I got a FAN everyone  O:-)

A sad grudge holding pos fan  :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Edit: Lallouss is foreign. Anything they say or do in their life and the game doesn't matter  :)

Take a gander at all of these weak PATHETIC noobs i raped.

Also click my YouTube link in my signature to see more rapes  O:-)

pummy nt on real owner :diablo:

who are you? i found your name at the top of the lvl 20 2v2 rank and i think you are missing half of the screenshots (looses). they are still nice screenshots (except for the one against warlog, he is chicken weak)

nice to meet you pvpranger =)