reason why leaving

ginis

Hello,same frends and players asked me why im going to quit playing.so i dicided to explain it in the forum.and also i will use the oppertunity to ask game master question,but first i will tell my reason for leaving.

I am playing this game for 1and a half years.it was diffcult at the start,i had no frends and could not write in english.once i started playing i realised it is a fun way to inprove my english.few months i improved my english and found same frends,so i started to enjoy the game for example,to do ,,chainless league "was very hard.you are trying for 1or more days to kill 1 boss..and when u done u soo hepy..all hard work woz ...and u did it..and canot wait to do another 1.all that it gone now..same as nightes whit out sleep coz u got drop..and try get other...so hunt till u fall sleep..it all that gon...becouse....enough about about my love ..ex" for this game...here are d reasons im leaving.

1.all wat invited me to the game is gone.

2.mountain clan clan are made to strong.so d question to game master,,why"dont say it not!it is not my opinion .here the facts:

1.mc skils much stronger.look arena rating.in top 100 maby just 20 elfs and the reason thay are in top 100 is coz thay do alot arena and items +8/+9/+10.for poor elfs where is no chans too win arena...

2.im strongest (not say best) blade dancer in eu.however becouse u game master made mountain clan skils so strong .i do have a chans to kill (eaven to hit 1's) 15lw shaman or worlock.20lw blade dancer +10 2x doom blades.18lw armor set +10..584dmg,5313def" canot kill (eaven too tuch) 15lw shaman or worlock (18lw druid to)whit 15lw gear +4.it is fair?!(only class huh not heve chans eaven to tuch thos 3 classes)