A little questions from a new player

aduos

Hi people, I started playing ws like 2-3 weeks ago, and I think I understand very well most of the gameplay, but I have some doubts yet.

1.How does the penetration works ?

I mean I know that it reduces the enemy's armor, but how? I can think it in two ways:

ie: Hypothetically, my enemy have 5000 physical resistance(that's like 55% damage reduction I think), and I have 60% penetration( I think that I can't get so much), what will happen?

a.I will reduce 60% of my enemy's physical defense (5000 will be 2000 then, like 23-24% reduction)

OR

b.I will reduce 60% of my enemy's damage reduction (because he has 55% I will eliminate all his reduction)

If the b situation happens, the 5% penetration will be useless, OR it will increase my damage in 5%?

2. How do the accuracy works?

If I have 10% accuracy and my enemy 5% dodge , I can't fail any attack in any way ?

And, if I have 10% dodge and my enemy 5% accuracy, it will be like if I had 5% dodge?

3. There is a cooldown crystal/rune in the game ? Because I didn't see one xd, at least in the miracle shop.

4. How does the heal of the necromancer works?

I searched for the formula of each skill of the necro , but I didn't find the formula for the heal ;c

Thanks XD

1-2. It's not that simple formula, and devs are too closed about game's formula :blush:

3. There is Crystal of Agility, check it in dealer or Miracle shop. Devs revealed cooldown formula in here:

http://forum.warspear-online.com/index.php/topic/50795-bonus-ability-to-recharge-go-wrong/?hl=cooldown#entry927378

4. There are many pro necro here, asks them.

Oh, well thanks xD , although I wanted to know the formulas ;(, because the crystal/runes aren't cheap, and it's important at the time of choose which equipment I will use. U.u

Well, even if I didn't get all the formulas, I've testing the ones for accuracy, and necromancer's heal, and I got a 99.9% precise formula:

The formula for the necromancer heal: